Gather friends and family around you and celebrate Eid al-Adha with our chocolate gifts – or treat yourself to a little something instead. Happy Eid Festival! Our products for Eid do not contain alcohol or gelatine. However we do handle alcohol in our factory and therefore we are not Halal certified.
... See More