Hello there!

I can promise you’ve never met an Easter bunny like me before.

Gone are the days of dainty woven baskets and multi-coloured jackets; I'm back from the burrow and am making my way to a Hotel Chocolat store near you!

For 3 weeks I will be hopping over the UK and Copenhagen, delivering chocolate egglets galore to all who pay me a visit as well as exclusive offers for some lucky bunnies! Make sure you stop by for a hello, a photo and of course chocolate!

Coming to a store near you!

Date Store Location
Wednesday 16th March Canary Wharf
Manchester Arndale
Southampton
Thursday 17th March St Albans
Manchester Piccadilly
Cardiff
Friday 18th March Regent Street
Manchester - Market Street
Cardiff
Saturday 19th March Bromley
Norwich
Guildford
Sunday 20th March Bromley
Norwich
Reading

Date Store Location
Wednesday 23rd March Cheltenham
York
Bluewater
Thursday 24th March Cambridge
Harrogate
Bluewater
Friday 25th March Birmingham
Brighton
Bristol - Cribbs Causeway
Saturday 26th March Milton Keynes
Nottingham
Cambridge
Sunday 27th March Leeds - Roast & Conch

#TheBeauBunny - Get a snap with me on tour!

Upload your pic to one of our social media sites using #TheBeauBunny for your chance to
WIN a signed tour T-shirt and Easter goodies from me!

Terms & Conditions:

*Social competition closes at 12pm on Sunday 27th March and winners will be chosen and announced by Wednesday 30th March via Hotel Chocolat social media. 5 winners will receive a signed Beau Bunny Tour t-shirt and an Easter Hamper worth £100. No cash alternative is available. Hotel Chocolat employees are not eligible to enter. Only photographs using the correct hashtag can be consider.